Officers and Board
Listings
President
Marcine Johnson
mjatas@bellsouth.net
President Elect
Jack Whipple
Jackwhip@comcast.net
Secretary
Nick Smialek
nsmialek@pkm.com
Treasurer
Shane George
sgeorge@btcpa.net
VP-Membership
Connor Pinson
connerpinson@hotmail.com
VP-Administration &
Points
Peter Blackburn
pblackburn2001@yahoo.com
VP-Student Relations,
Director at large
Nancy Du
nancydu@uga.edu
VP CMA Programs
Regional Council
Delegate
Larry Loyed
lloyed@aderholdproperties.com
VP Communications and
Past President
Don Spears
don.spears@gmail.com
Director at Large
Robert Coons
rcoons@randallpaulson.com
Board Member at Large
Bruce Bird
bbird@sunera.com
Board Member at Large
Tim Minster
tminster@comcast.net
Board Member at Large
Bob Dow
robert.dow@agg.com
Board Member at Large
Norm Clark
nclark.us.gmail.com
MyCSSMenu Save Document
Copyright © 2013  Institute of Management Accountants