Officers and Board
Listings
President
Don Spears
don.spears@gmail.com
Secretary
Herb Root
Herbert.Root@comcast.net
Treasurer
Jack Whipple
Jackwhip@comcast.net
VP-Membership
Connor Pinson
connerpinson@hotmail.com
VP-Administration &
Points
Peter Blackburn
pblackburn2001@yahoo.com
 
VP-Student Relations,
Director at large
Nancy Du
nancydu@uga.edu
VP CMA Programs
Regional Council
Delegate
Larry Loyed
lloyed@aderholdproperties.com
VP Communications
Vacant
   
Director at Large
Robert Coons
rcoons@randallpaulson.com
Board Member at Large
Marcine Johnson
mjatas@bellsouth.net
Board Member at Large
Tim Minster
tminster@comcast.net
Board Member at Large
Bob Dow
robert.dow@agg.com
Board Member at Large
Shane Clark
sgeorge@btcpa.net
Board Member at Large
Norm Clark
norman.clark@us.gt.com
Gulf South Council
President
Diane Seals
dianeseals@aol.com
 
MyCSSMenu Save Document
Copyright © 2013  Institute of Management Accountants